Welcome guest,

You have 1 votes remaining.

66 votes
none
Subscribe

JReviews integration

by akide on 03 Nov 2011 12:10 | 8364 Hits | 7 comment(s)

I think it would be very useful to add to RSevents the integration in Jreviews listings. In many people are asking in the JReviews forum ( http://www.reviewsforjoomla.com/forum ) the addition of the function for events.





Gravatar
Alexandru Plapana - 29.05.2015 (02:31:13)

Quote :
Is it possible to add events to my jreviews ? I search for this for so long.


Can you provide an accurate description on how you would like to have these integrated ?

Quote
0

Gravatar
Mariosgr - 28.05.2015 (13:31:06)
Is this made ?

Is it possible to add events to my jreviews ? I search for this for so long.

Quote
0

Gravatar
Alexandru Plapana - 30.03.2012 (02:44:21)
@akide

I presume that you are referring to a directory structure like integration. We will have this into consideration for future revisions.

Quote
0

Gravatar
akide - 29.03.2012 (14:56:05)

Alexandru, maybe I have not explained well. I would like to add RSEvents events function to JReviews. In short I would like to see the page of events and locations built by Jreviews instead of the native RSEvents pages.

Quote
0

Gravatar
Alexandru Plapana - 22.03.2012 (06:26:19)
@akide

Unfortunately no. RSEvents! already incorporates a feature similar to the one that JReviews offers (event grading).

Quote
0

Gravatar
akide - 22.03.2012 (02:21:39)
W.I.P. ?

Hi, is this a Work in Progress?
Thank you.

Quote
0

Gravatar
Howard - 15.11.2011 (11:09:23)
Perfect match of the best event and cck extensions

I don't see how this HASNT been done yet. JReviews is one of THE BEST platforms on Joomla, and widely used. I would pay to have this integration done!!

Quote
2

1000 Characters left

How many votes ?×

Please select the appropiate flag ×

Spam Inappropriate Duplicate Wrong Category

Please select the category