Welcome guest,

You have 1 votes remaining.

1 votes
none
Subscribe

Keep access to Shared Content

by teknos on 19 Oct 2011 11:46 | 1506 Hits | 0 comment(s)

Option to keep or disable (overall or per item) access to Shared Content after end of membership expiration.

Therefore, pages restricted to subscribers and specific to their membership (extra details/history/log pages) can then be revisited after membership expiration.



1000 Characters left

Antispam Refresh image Case sensitive

How many votes ?×

Please select the appropiate flag ×

Spam Inappropriate Duplicate Wrong Category

Please select the category